About us

We are a family of mountain guides and ski instructors.
Through the highest level of training in these disciplines, we have turned our hobby into our profession.
In addition to our professional work, we are also very happy making trips with friends and family.
Our main activities are in the Alps, but we often travel with our clients to other European countries, and to many other destinations worldwide.
Through our good knowledge of German, French, English and Italian we are able to foster strong relationships with the local people of many countries and regions.
Looking after our clients personally is very important to us.

Team

Michael Kimmig
Mountain guide / Ski-instructor
Tschill 9
CH-3904 Naters

Mobile +41 79 544 74 49
Mail michael@kimmig.ch

Thomas Kimmig
Mountain guide
Wasenstrasse 12
CH-3982 Bitsch

Mobile +41 79 417 37 57
Mail thomas@kimmig.ch

Peter Kimmig

Peter Kimmig
Mountain guide / Ski-instructor
Wasenstrasse 59
CH-3982 Bitsch

Mobile +41 79 638 05 55
Mail peter@kimmig.ch

Martin Kimmig
Mountain guide / Ski-instructor
Wasenstrasse 59
CH-3982 Bitsch

Mobile +41 79 554 74 27
Mail martin@kimmig.ch

Brigitte Bagnoud Kimmig
Ski-instructor
Route du Sergnou 113
CH-1978 Lens

Mobile +41 79 465 44 26
Mail brigitte@kimmig.ch

David Kimmig
Ski-instructor
Tschill 9
CH-3904 Naters

Mobile +41 79 463 23 99
Mail david@kimmig.ch

Follow us

Follow us

Contact us